Trove Online Statistik

Wie viel Spieler sind täglich in Trove online? Die Grafik gibt Dir die Antwort!

Quelle: steampowered.com

Aktuelle News für Trove

PC Hotfix - 5:30 PM PST (1:30 AM UTC) - Feb. 13

Community Announcements

https://steamcdn-a.akamaihd.net/steamcommunity/public/images/clans/8957071/7a8c95ffa04724f6362d7acabafc453046cd4a48.jpg Hey folks, We're bringing the PC version of Trove offline for a small, but important hotfix at 5:30 PM PST (1:30 AM UTC) today. Patch notes found below. Downtime may last up to an ...

Zum Artikel auf Steam

PC Patch - Feb. 12 - 8AM PST (4PM UTC)

Community Announcements

https://steamcdn-a.akamaihd.net/steamcommunity/public/images/clans/8957071/2b248c60a167d8044458e919753f36cde1ad1823.jpg Hey everybody, We're bringing Trove for the PC offline on Tuesday, February 12 at 8 AM PT (10 AM CT) for a patch. Get the patch notes below. Downtime will last approximately 2 hour...

Zum Artikel auf Steam

RESOLVED - Connectivity Issues - February 2019

Community Announcements

https://steamcdn-a.akamaihd.net/steamcommunity/public/images/clans/8957071/7a8c95ffa04724f6362d7acabafc453046cd4a48.jpg Update 10 - Feb. 11 - 1PM PST (9PM UTC) - It looks like the recent EU connectivity issues should be largely resolved. We performed maintenance last night (this morning in the EU) a...

Zum Artikel auf Steam

Hey Leute!

Willkommen auf der noch nicht ganz fertigen Jeuner Playz Seite. Die Seite ist in erster Linie für meine Freunde und mich gedacht. Wenn es mir die Zeit erlaubt, dann baue ich die Seite noch etwas weiter aus... schauen wir mal was geht.

Alle Marken, Produktnamen, Firmennamen und Warenzeichen sind Eigentum ihrer jeweiligen Inhaber | powered by Farmeramania wird bereitgestellt von Webbinder IT-Lösungen